DevilDriver DevilDriver CD

DevilDriver DevilDriver CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 28, 2018

2018 digipack reissue of the 2003 debut album remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator).

1. Nothing’s Wrong
2. I Could Care Less
3. Die (And Die Now)
4. I Dreamed I Died
5. Cry For Me Sky (Eulogy Of The Scorned
6. The Mountain
7. Knee Deep
8. What Does It Take (To Be A Man)
9. Swinging The Dead
10. Revelation Machine
11. Meet The Wretched
12. Devil’s Son

© 2018 The Oracle Management. All rights reserved.