DevilDriver DevilDriver 12"

DevilDriver DevilDriver 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: October 2, 2018

Available for the the first time on vinyl! 2018 LP color vinyl pressing of the 2003 debut album remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator). Limited to 1,500 pieces.

1. Nothing’s Wrong
2. I Could Care Less
3. Die (And Die Now)
4. I Dreamed I Died
5. Cry For Me Sky (Eulogy Of The Scorned
6. The Mountain
7. Knee Deep
8. What Does It Take (To Be A Man)
9. Swinging The Dead
10. Revelation Machine
11. Meet The Wretched
12. Devil’s Son

© 2018 The Oracle Management. All rights reserved.