DevilDriver Pray For Villains 2x12"
Pray For Villains

DevilDriver Pray For Villains 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: October 16, 2018

Available for the the first time on vinyl! 2018 gate-fold 2xLP color vinyl pressing of the 2009 album remastered by Andy Pearce (Black Sabbath, Motorhead, Kreator). Limited to 1,500 pieces.

1. Pray For Villains
2. Pure Sincerity
3. Fate Stepped In
4. Back With A Vengeance
5. I’ve Been Sober
6. Resurrection Blvd
7. Forgiveness Is A Sixgun
8. Waiting For November
9. It’s In The Cards
10. Another Night In London
11. Bitter Pill
12. Teach Me To Whisper
13. I See Belief

© 2018 The Oracle Management. All rights reserved.